A Review of Marc Jacobs Oh, Lola!

Standard

sephora.com

As we reach mid-week I have to blog about one of my favorite fragrances on the market right now.  If you are easing into fragrance this little gem is a good place to start.  I have to admit, Marc Jacobs had me at hello with the spot on packaging.  I was first encouraged to try it as a take home sample upon the recommendation of a very keen sales girl at Sephora, and she did not disappoint.  At first spray I fell in love and had to return for more.

As a lot of girls do, I pick my fragrance based on my mood with a selection ranging from light and sweet to dark and mysterious.  It’s not too light to go unnoticed and not to dark to be overpowering.  As the holiday’s approach I would definitely recommend this as a gift for someone special.  As an added bonus, Oh, Lola! now comes in rollerball form, which also makes it the perfect travel companion for any girl on the go.

Leave a Reply

