Modify Watches

Image
Modify Watches, Photo by AZ Style Girl

Modify Watches, Photo by AZ Style Girl

I just found out about this watch company at Lucky FABB in LA and had to check them out.  The brand was a fresh start up and brainchild of two dope dudes back in 2010.  They offer a great selection of faces made out of stainless steel and a plethora of silicone straps for consumers to choose from. The end result is a fun customized timepiece.  How great is it to be your own watch designer?

With such good product selection and designs it was hard for me to choose my personalized combo at first, but then it spoke to me.  The black polka dot face and bright pink strap called out my name and I had to sink them into my cart.  Modify Watches have two band sizes to choose from; the classic and the mini, and all watches are unisex.  I chose the classic size because I go big or go home, plus on a personal styling note, big watches are the craze for chicks right now.

To make things even more awesome the watches are water resistant!  Let your new watch be the perfect accessory for pool time or travel along as your snorkeling partner.  Just don’t go all Jacques Cousteau deep water because your snazzy watch might not recover from that adventure.  As an added bonus, Modify Watches will send you a nifty replacement battery if heaven forbid the ticker should stop.

I was welcomed with open arms to the Modify Watch family and had outstanding customer service.  I placed my order and almost instantaneously my new timepiece arrived.  The product itself is great, but I’m even more impressed by just how FUN this company is. I completely fell in love with their packaging style, which is unique and gets you pumped up to see your watch.

I extend a big thank you to Modify Watches for getting me excited about their great new product, for being so kind, and for having outstanding customer service skills.  As consumers we are lucky to run across a brand like theirs.

Modify Watches prides themselves on listening to their consumers and encourage suggestions for product design, etc. So, as lover of bow ties, I would design a bow tie faced Modify Watch and name it the “Bow Tie Player” by AZ Style Girl.

To check out Modify Watches fun, colorful and dope interchangeable timepieces click here: modifywatches.com

Leave a Reply

